Webinar Info for San Jose Apartments

Thursday, January 24th
6 PM Pacific | 7 PM Mountain | 8 PM Central | 9 PM Eastern

Instructions:

  • a few minutes before the start time, go to the linkĀ https://zoom.us/j/918524037
  • enter the meeting ID 123456789
  • click “Join”
  • the presentation will last about 45 minutes, and then you can ask questions

We recommend familiarizing yourself with the Investor Summary before attending the webinar: